Personnel


Director


Armin R. Mikler's picture
Armin R. Mikler mikler@cs.unt.edu Professor




Faculty/Staff


Chetan Tiwari's picture
Chetan Tiwari Chetan.Tiwari@unt.edu Geography
Marty O'Neill II's picture
Marty O'Neill II martyo@unt.edu Computer Science
Cornelia Caragea's picture
Cornelia Caragea ccaragea@unt.edu Computer Science
Joseph Oppong's picture
Joseph Oppong joseph.oppong@unt.edu Geography
Karan Singh's picture
Karan Singh ksingh@hsc.unt.edu Biostatistics
Paul Tarau's picture
Paul Tarau tarau@cse.unt.edu Computer Science
Qunfeng Dong's picture
Qunfeng Dong Qunfeng.Dong@unt.edu Biology/Computer Science
Rajeev Azad's picture
Rajeev Azad Rajeev.Azad@unt.edu Biological Sciences & Mathematics
Sam Atkinson's picture
Sam Atkinson sam.atkinson@unt.edu Environmental Science
Susie Ramisetty-Mikler's picture
Susie Ramisetty-Mikler smikler@hsc.unt.edu Epidemiology




Current Students


Angel Bravo-Salgado's picture
Angel Bravo-Salgado angelbravo-salgado@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Chris Williams's picture
Chris Williams ChristopherWilliams3@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
David M. Keathly's picture
David M. Keathly dkeathly@cse.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Jessica Beckham's picture
Jessica Beckham jessicabeckham@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Joseph Helsing's picture
Joseph Helsing JosephHelsing@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Oleg Kolgushev's picture
Oleg Kolgushev OlegKolgushev@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Saratchandra Indrakanti's picture
Saratchandra Indrakanti saratchandraindrakanti@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Sunil Manjeri's picture
Sunil Manjeri SunilManjeri@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Thiraphat Meesumrarn's picture
Thiraphat Meesumrarn thiraphatmeesumrarn@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Yiheng Liang's picture
Yiheng Liang yihengliang@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
Joan King's picture
Joan King JoanKing@my.unt.edu PhD Student
Joshua Urbanovsky's picture
Joshua Urbanovsky josh.urbanovsky@gmail.com PhD Student
Nirosha Dinayadura's picture
Nirosha Dinayadura DinayaduraSumanasinghe@my.unt.edu PhD Student
Sultanah Alshammari's picture
Sultanah Alshammari SultanahAlshammari@my.unt.edu PhD Student
Tim de Reuse's picture
Tim de Reuse timdereuse@gmail.com Postbaccalaureate
Bradley Slayter's picture
Bradley Slayter BradleySlayter@my.unt.edu Undergraduate Student
Christopher Garner's picture
Christopher Garner ChristopherGarner@my.unt.edu Undergraduate Student




TAMS Students


Farhan Tejani's picture
Farhan Tejani farhantejani@gmail.com Computer Science
Prashanth Ganesh's picture
Prashanth Ganesh prashanthcg180@gmail.com Computer Science




Alumni


Jorge Reyes Silveyra's picture
Jorge Reyes Silveyra jorgereyes-silveyra@my.unt.edu PhD Graduate 2014
Marty O'Neill II's picture
Marty O'Neill II martyo@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2014
Hayden Barton's picture
Hayden Barton HaydenBarton@my.unt.edu Bachelor's Graduate 2014
Iris Gomez's picture
Iris Gomez irisgomez-lopez@my.unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
Jedsada Chartree's picture
Jedsada Chartree JedsadaChartree@my.unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
Olivia Loza's picture
Olivia Loza olivia.loza@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
Richard Goodrum's picture
Richard Goodrum Richard.Goodrum@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
Tamara Schneider's picture
Tamara Schneider tschneider@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2010
Tina Johnson's picture
Tina Johnson tina.johnson@mwsu.edu PhD Graduate 2010
Courtney Corley's picture
Courtney Corley Courtney.Corley@pnl.gov PhD Graduate 2009
Brett Thomson's picture
Brett Thomson brettm.thompson@gmail.com Master's Graduate 2009
Kaja Abbas's picture
Kaja Abbas kaja.abbas@rochester.edu PhD Graduate 2006
Sangeeta Venkatachalam's picture
Sangeeta Venkatachalam sangeeta.venkata@gmail.com Master's Graduate 2006




Retired


Tom Jacob's picture
Tom Jacob jacob@cse.unt.edu Retired