Personnel


Director


armikler's picture
Armin R. Mikler mikler@cs.unt.edu Professor




Faculty/Staff


tiwari's picture
Chetan Tiwari Chetan.Tiwari@unt.edu Geography
marty's picture
Marty O'Neill II martyo@unt.edu Computer Science
ccaragea's picture
Cornelia Caragea ccaragea@unt.edu Computer Science
oppong's picture
Joseph Oppong joseph.oppong@unt.edu Geography
karan's picture
Karan Singh ksingh@hsc.unt.edu Biostatistics
ptarau's picture
Paul Tarau tarau@cse.unt.edu Computer Science
qdong's picture
Qunfeng Dong Qunfeng.Dong@unt.edu Biology/Computer Science
arajeev's picture
Rajeev Azad Rajeev.Azad@unt.edu Biological Sciences & Mathematics
atkinson's picture
Sam Atkinson sam.atkinson@unt.edu Environmental Science
smikler's picture
Susie Ramisetty-Mikler smikler@hsc.unt.edu Epidemiology




Current Students


angel's picture
Angel Bravo-Salgado angelbravo-salgado@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
david's picture
David M. Keathly dkeathly@cse.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
joseph's picture
Joseph Helsing JosephHelsing@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
oleg's picture
Oleg Kolgushev OlegKolgushev@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
saratchandra's picture
Saratchandra Indrakanti saratchandraindrakanti@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
sunil's picture
Sunil Manjeri SunilManjeri@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
thiraphat's picture
Thiraphat Meesumrarn thiraphatmeesumrarn@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
yiheng's picture
Yiheng Liang yihengliang@my.unt.edu Doctoral Candidate
chrisw's picture
Chris Williams ChristopherWilliams3@my.unt.edu PhD Student
jessica's picture
Jessica Beckham jessicabeckham@my.unt.edu PhD Student
joan's picture
Joan King JoanKing@my.unt.edu PhD Student
jurbanovsky's picture
Joshua Urbanovsky josh.urbanovsky@gmail.com PhD Student
Sultanah's picture
Sultanah Alshammari SultanahAlshammari@my.unt.edu PhD Student
hbarton's picture
Hayden Barton HaydenBarton@my.unt.edu Undergraduate Student




TAMS Students


ftejani's picture
Farhan Tejani farhantejani@gmail.com Computer Science
kdrewniak's picture
Krzysztof Drewniak KrzysztofDrewniak@my.unt.edu Computer Science
pganesh's picture
Prashanth Ganesh prashanthcg180@gmail.com Computer Science




Alumni


jorge's picture
Jorge Reyes Silveyra jorgereyes-silveyra@my.unt.edu PhD Graduate 2014
marty's picture
Marty O'Neill II martyo@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2014
iris's picture
Iris Gomez irisgomez-lopez@my.unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
jedsada's picture
Jedsada Chartree JedsadaChartree@my.unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
olivia's picture
Olivia Loza olivia.loza@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
rgoodrum's picture
Richard Goodrum Richard.Goodrum@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2013
tamara's picture
Tamara Schneider tschneider@unt.edu PhD Graduate 2010
tina's picture
Tina Johnson tina.johnson@mwsu.edu PhD Graduate 2010
courtney's picture
Courtney Corley Courtney.Corley@pnl.gov PhD Graduate 2009
brett's picture
Brett Thomson brettm.thompson@gmail.com Master's Graduate 2009
kaja's picture
Kaja Abbas kaja.abbas@rochester.edu PhD Graduate 2006
sangeeta's picture
Sangeeta Venkatachalam sangeeta.venkata@gmail.com Master's Graduate 2006




Retired


jacob's picture
Tom Jacob jacob@cse.unt.edu Retired